Grand Forks Tickets

Grand Forks
‘‘74’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Oct 23 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks Alerus Center - Grand Forks, US 02:00 pm
  2. Oct 28 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks Women's Volleyball vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  3. Oct 30 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks Women's Volleyball vs. St. Thomas University Tommies Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 01:00 pm
  4. Nov 01 Fri Exhibition: North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Mayville State Comets Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  5. Nov 04 Fri University of North Dakota Women's Basketball vs. Minnesota-Crookston Golden Eagles Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  6. Nov 05 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Denver Pioneers Ralph Engelstad Arena - ND - Grand Forks, US 07:07 pm
  7. Nov 06 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Youngstown State Penguins Alerus Center - Grand Forks, US 12:00 pm
  8. Nov 06 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Denver Pioneers Ralph Engelstad Arena - ND - Grand Forks, US 06:07 pm
  9. Nov 09 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  10. Nov 12 Fri Deuces Wild! Dueling Pianos Empire Arts Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  11. Nov 13 Fri Deuces Wild! Dueling Pianos Empire Arts Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  12. Nov 13 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks Women's Volleyball vs. North Dakota State Bison Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  13. Nov 13 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Illinois State Redbirds Alerus Center - Grand Forks, US 02:00 pm
  14. Nov 13 Fri Chris Blue Chester Fritz Auditorium - Grand Forks, US 06:00 pm
  15. Nov 15 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Montana Grizzlies Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  16. Nov 16 Fri Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Chester Fritz Auditorium - Grand Forks, US 07:30 pm
  17. Nov 18 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks Women's Volleyball vs. South Dakota Coyotes Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 07:00 pm
  18. Nov 19 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Ralph Engelstad Arena - ND - Grand Forks, US 07:07 pm
  19. Nov 20 Fri North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Ralph Engelstad Arena - ND - Grand Forks, US 06:07 pm
  20. Nov 20 Fri University of North Dakota Women's Basketball vs. Montana State Bobcats Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, US 02:00 pm
Previous